Session replay

Fireside chat with Christian Mumenthaler, Group CEO, Swiss Re

Tab navigation

Overview

Agenda

2 November 2020

05:00PM – 06:00PM (SGT/HKT)
6.00 pm – 7.00 pm (JST)
14.30pm – 15.30 pm (IST)
20.00 pm – 21.00 pm (AEST)
10.00 am – 11.00 am (CET) 

Fireside chat with Christian Mumenthaler, Group CEO, Swiss Re

  • Melissa Hyak (Moderator)

Enquiries

​TRANSFORMING TOMORROW TOGETHER

JOIN FORCES TODAY FOR A RESILIENT ASIA